Hamilton Area

Hamilton is a commuter and agricultural community spread across several townships in Allegan County. It is an unincorporated town. Its downtown is home to the retail stores and several of the community schools. The Dutch heritage of the area is seen in the small outlying hamlets around it including East Saugatuck, New Richmond and Bentheim.

This entry was posted in . Bookmark the permalink.